Theatre & Family

Family Shark Show

Sun 20th August

Bridesmaids

Fri 8th September

Shop of Horrors

Wed 15th November

Makings of a Murderer

Fri 24th November

Megaslam Wrestling

Sun 26th November

Gift Vouchers

Wed 6th December

The Danceworld Express

Sun 10th December

The Danceworld Express

Sun 17th December

Family Shark Show

Fri 29th December

Steve Spade – The Lost Magic Tour

Fri 29th December

Marvellous Mascot – Live Tribute Show

Sun 28th January

Rebecca Storm – Goin’ Back, A Lifetime of Song

Sat 10th February

Toontown Crazy Character & Comedy Kids Show

Sat 17th February

The Ukrainian Ballet of Peace – Sleeping Bea...

Fri 1st March

Castlebar Musical & Dramatic Society presents...

Thu 7th March

Castlebar Musical & Dramatic Society presents...

Sat 9th March

Adventures on Old MacDonalds Farm

Mon 1st April

Chapel ST Gospel Choir with Special Guests

Fri 10th May

Professor Brian Cox – Horizons: A 21st Century S...

Sat 18th May

Amethyst Magic and Illusion

Sun 19th May

ABBA By Candlelight

Sat 27th July

Beyond the Barricade

Fri 13th September

Keith Barry – Mindgames

Sat 12th October

Queen By Candlelight

Sat 7th December

Get the latest exciting updates by joining our Newsletter!

Our Partners