Past Events

The Pat Shortt & Faye Shortt Comedy Show

Sat 17th February

Toontown Crazy Character & Comedy Kids Show

Sat 17th February

Onóir Live in Concert

Fri 16th February

The Magic of Motown

Thu 15th February

Midwest Radio – Night with The Stars

Mon 12th February

Rebecca Storm – Goin’ Back, A Lifetime of Song

Sat 10th February

Al Porter

Sat 10th February

Cash Returns

Sat 3rd February

Lisa Hannigan

Sat 3rd February

safeTALK, Mayo Football League

Thu 1st February

Marvellous Mascot – Live Tribute Show

Sun 28th January

A Celebration of Queen

Sat 27th January

World Champion Darts with Gary Anderson ” Th...

Sun 21st January

The High Kings

Sat 20th January

Frankie Boyle

Fri 19th January

Legend – The Music of Bob Marley

Sat 13th January

The Fureys

Fri 12th January

Take It to the Limit

Sat 6th January

Mack Fleetwood

Fri 5th January

Dan McCabe

Sun 31st December

The 4 of Us

Sat 30th December

The Tumbling Paddies

Sat 30th December

Nathan Carter

Fri 29th December

Nathan Carter & CEOL Official After Party

Fri 29th December

Family Shark Show

Fri 29th December

Steve Spade – The Lost Magic Tour

Fri 29th December

The Whistlin Donkeys

Wed 27th December

Big News Coming Podcast

Sat 23rd December

Lisa Canny

Fri 22nd December

Ger Staunton

Fri 22nd December

The Danceworld Express

Sun 17th December

Cian Ducrot Victory Headline Show

Sat 16th December

The Stunning

Fri 15th December

The Danceworld Express

Sun 10th December

ABBA Forever

Sat 9th December

Pipers Cross Ceili Band In Concert

Fri 8th December

China Crisis

Thu 7th December

My Therapist Ghosted Me Live

Thu 7th December

Lost in Music – One Night at the Disco

Sat 2nd December

World Champion Darts with Michael Smith

Fri 1st December

Megaslam Wrestling

Sun 26th November

Bad Manners

Sat 25th November

Karl Spain Well, What did you expect?

Sat 25th November

Makings of a Murderer

Fri 24th November

Mary Black

Sat 18th November

Shop of Horrors

Wed 15th November

Gearoid Farrelly

Sat 4th November

Niall McCabe

Sun 29th October

Bingo Loco

Sun 29th October

Christy Moore Live in Concert

Sat 28th October

Manchester United Legends

Fri 27th October

These Charming Men / Fire in Cairo

Fri 27th October

Martin Hayes & The Common Ground Ensemble

Sat 21st October

Mick Flannery

Thu 19th October

Bagatelle & Friends

Sat 14th October

A Tribute to The Carpenters

Fri 13th October

Gina & The Champions

Sat 7th October

90’s Live

Fri 6th October

Smokie

Sat 30th September

Neil Delamere

Fri 29th September

Simon & Garfunkel

Thu 28th September

Deirdre O’Kane Demented

Sat 23rd September

Big News Coming Podcast

Sat 23rd September

Oktoberfeis

Sat 16th September

Anne Gildea

Sat 16th September

David Keenan Live

Fri 8th September

Bridesmaids

Fri 8th September

Cana Talks

Fri 1st September

The Tumbling Paddies

Sun 27th August

Daniel O’Donnell

Sat 26th August

Family Shark Show

Sun 20th August

Neil Diamond’s – Hot August Night

Sat 19th August

Remembering Joe

Fri 11th August

Rewind

Sun 6th August

The Dubliners Experience

Sat 5th August

ABBA Sensations

Fri 4th August

Get the latest exciting updates by joining our Newsletter!

Our Partners