All Events

Emma Doran – Dilemma

Sat 13th April

George Murphy & The Rising Sons

Sat 13th April

Bingo Loco

Sat 20th April

Royal Hooley

Sat 27th April

Simply the Best, Tina Turner Tribute

Sat 4th May

The Whistlin Donkeys

Sun 5th May

David McSavage

Fri 10th May

Chapel ST Gospel Choir with Special Guests

Fri 10th May

Big News Coming Soon Podcast

Sat 11th May

Professor Brian Cox – Horizons: A 21st Century S...

Sat 18th May

Home to Mayo – “A Transatlantic Journe...

Fri 24th May

DirtBirds “ Girls World Tour”

Sat 25th May

Cana Talks

Fri 31st May

Hothouse Flowers

Sat 1st June

Greatest 80’s Show

Sun 2nd June

The Ennio Morricone Experience

Sun 2nd June

Jarlath Regan

Fri 14th June

The Music of Adele – Concerts By Candlelight

Fri 28th June

Onóir Live in Concert

Fri 12th July

Jurassic Roar

Sat 20th July

Margo In Concert

Fri 26th July

ABBA By Candlelight

Sat 27th July

Mack Fleetwood

Sun 4th August

Remembering Joe

Fri 9th August

Daniel O’Donnell

Thu 15th August

The Wolfe Tones

Fri 30th August

The Wolfe Tones

Sat 31st August

The original voice of Smokie – Chris Norman ...

Fri 6th September

Beyond the Barricade

Fri 13th September

Glory Days – 40th anniversary Tour

Sat 14th September

The Ultimate Classic Rock Show

Sat 21st September

Coldplace

Sat 21st September

Get the latest exciting updates by joining our Newsletter!

Our Partners